

Type: 2023 Board Meeting

Date: June 14, 2023

Voting Members:

✓ Brian Shadle, President
 Lejla Frazee, VP Operations
 Vacant, VP Membership & Volunteerism
 Sheryl Bartleman, VP Finance

Stephen Rodriquez, President-Elect
Zach VanCleave, VP Marketing

Vacant, VP Professional Development

Non-voting Members:

Austin Shadle, Dir. Publications

- Liz Rosa, Dir. VolunteerismMitch Miller, Dir. Technology
- √ Franklin Makia, Dir. Membership
 Ben Frazee, Dir. Military Engagement
 Lynn Aubrey, Trustee

Charity Dunwoody, Dir. Website

Sheryl Bartleman, Dir. Registration

Michael Beck, Dir. Mentoring

Sam Hillier, Dir. Communications

Brent Humphries, Past-President

Non-Members:

- 1. President Call To Order (4:10)
- 2. Roll Call Quorum was not reached.